Success Stories

Read about how successful these members have been!

All Success Stories

HopeBuilders Breakfast

Attend one of our informational HopeBuilders breakfasts to learn more about the Champlain Housing Trust and the affordable housing work we do in northwestern Vermont.

Learn More

Board of Directors

As a community land trust, the Champlain Housing Trust's Board of Directors are elected annually by the membership at our Annual Meeting in January. Any member living in Chittenden, Franklin and Grand Isle counties can be nominated and be elected to the Board. The Board is made up of one-third public members, one-third general members and one-third resident members.

Public Members

Jessie Baker
Helen Head
Mike Loner
Gillian Nanton

General Members

Naima Dennis
Joan Lenes
Kathy T. Luce
Sarah Robinson
Jeff Smith

Resident Members

Antoinette Bennett-Jones
Ian Boyd
John Olson
Rachyl Phillips
Bob Robbins

CHT Bylaws CHT Bylaws (218 KB)